Twin Cities Show Chorus

Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Twin Cities Show Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Aug 3 20216:00pmComo Park Pavillion Performance (Twin Cities Show Chorus)
Tue, Aug 3 20216:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Aug 10 20216:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Aug 10 20216:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Aug 17 20211:00pmBrooklyn Park "Private" Performance 2:00pm (Twin Cities Show Chorus)
Tue, Aug 17 20216:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Aug 17 20216:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Aug 24 20216:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Aug 24 20216:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Aug 31 20216:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Aug 31 20216:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Sep 7 20216:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Sep 14 20216:30pmRehearsal
Sun, Sep 19 202110:00amSing at Fort Snelling Memorial Chapel Sunday Morning Service 10:45am
Tue, Sep 21 20216:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Sep 28 20216:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 5 20216:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 12 20216:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 19 20216:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 26 20216:30pmRehearsal
Sat, Oct 30 20219:00amPancake Breakfast
Tue, Nov 2 20216:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Nov 9 20216:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Nov 16 20216:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Nov 23 20216:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Nov 30 20216:30pmRehearsal